Join my Book Launch Team

There’s still a few spots left on my Book Launch “street team.” Each team member will receive a FREE PRINT COPY or KINDLE E-BOOK of Miami Morning, as well as one scene not in the book as free bonus content. Please share posts on your Facebook, and/or Google+, Tumblr, LinkedIn pages, and retweet tweets for the book, during the six-week launch. If you write a review, please post it on your blog, Amazon, and/or Goodreads. Sign up using the pop-up email form on my website. 

More about Miami Morning

5 thoughts on “Join my Book Launch Team

  1. I can’t believe I missed your call to action. Perhaps I can make up for that oversight now. Might I request a guest blog post for my blog? Or maybe an interview? Probably an interview would be easier. Please let me know and I will get right on it.

Leave a Reply

